Nummer Logo Therapeuten Name Details Adresse
1 Adelheid Adelheid Kerschbaumer kerschbaumera@telering.at Untere Reitling 35ÖsterreichWartberg ob der Aist4231
2 Barbara Barbara Lins barbara.lins@vol.at Herrengasse 2ÖsterreichWeiler6833
3 Benjamin Benjamin Weber b.d.weber@icloud.com06607023041
Weisselgasse 24/1/3ÖsterreichWien1210
4 Bianca Bianca Liebl bianca.liebl@live.at Zieselweg 9ÖsterreichPettendorf 3464
5 Christine Christine Tilsner christine.tilsner@chello.at Haasgasse 8/11ÖsterreichWien1020
6 Christine Christine Buchriegler christine.81@gmx.at Am Sonnenhang 4ÖsterreichFerschnitz3325
7 Christoph Christoph Zauner christoph.zauner1@chello.at Jagdschloßgasse 9ÖsterreichWien1130
8 Claudia Claudia Haid claudia.haid@telering.at Breitweg 30ÖsterreichAbsam6067
9 Claudia Claudia Hofer claudia@martin-griessner.info Schopperstrasse 17ÖsterreichSalzburg5020
10 elisabeth elisabeth Pulker elisabeth.pulker@physioaustria.at Innrain 11/3/13ÖsterreichInnsbruck6020

X