Nummer Logo Therapeuten Name Details Adresse
1 Adelheid Adelheid Kerschbaumer kerschbaumera@telering.at Untere Reitling 35ÖsterreichWartberg ob der Aist4231
2 Andrea Andrea Schwar andrea.schwar@gmail.com06606331680
Lazarettgürtel 55ÖsterreichGraz8020
3 Barbara Barbara Lins barbara.lins@vol.at Herrengasse 2ÖsterreichWeiler6833
4 Benjamin Benjamin Weber b.d.weber@icloud.com06607023041
Weisselgasse 24/1/3ÖsterreichWien1210
5 Bianca Bianca Liebl bianca.liebl@live.at Zieselweg 9ÖsterreichPettendorf 3464
6 Christine Christine Tilsner christine.tilsner@chello.at Haasgasse 8/11ÖsterreichWien1020
7 Christine Christine Buchriegler christine.81@gmx.at Am Sonnenhang 4ÖsterreichFerschnitz3325
8 Christoph Christoph Zauner christoph.zauner1@chello.at Jagdschloßgasse 9ÖsterreichWien1130
9 Claudia Claudia Haid claudia.haid@telering.at Breitweg 30ÖsterreichAbsam6067
10 Claudia Claudia Hofer claudia@martin-griessner.info Schopperstrasse 17ÖsterreichSalzburg5020

X