Nummer Logo Therapeuten Name Details Adresse
11 elisabeth elisabeth Pulker elisabeth.pulker@physioaustria.at Innrain 11/3/13ÖsterreichInnsbruck6020
12 Elke Elke Traxler em.traxler@aon.at Laaerbergstraße 67-69/5/R1ÖsterreichWien1100
13 Ilse Ilse Weiß ilseweiss@a1.net Augasse 14ÖsterreichKarlstein an der Thaya3822
14 Ingrid Ingrid Schwarz ingrid.schwarz70@aon.at Hauptplatz 110ÖsterreichGröbming8962
15 Karin Karin Pruner karin.pruner@gmx.at Nonntaler Hauptstr. 55ÖsterreichSalzburg5020
16 Karin Karin Rubey karin.rubey@physio.at Edmund Hofbauerstr. 7/6ÖsterreichKrems3500
17 Katharina Katharina Kronsteiner ktkronsteiner@gmail.com06604801127
Rudolf-Biebl-Straße 1ÖsterreichSalzburg5020
18 Lena Lena Gerhardt lena.gerhardt@gmx.at06705576744
Salzbergstrasse 13 AÖsterreichAbsam6067
19 Marc-Andre Marc-Andre Boddenberg marc.boddenberg@physioaustria.at Donaufelderstrasse 252/33ÖsterreichWien1220
20 Margit Margit Sauer Margit.Sauer@gmx.at Mittelgasse 6ÖsterreichUnterolberndorf2123

X